Sick day

6 Nov

Day you won’t enjoy it
But every body will

Something hurts you inside
Although it’s so sketchy

All your flaws will be shown this day
Can’t anybody shade me?

We’re forced to feel this pain
Are we forced to come?
Why crying me so that unimportant?

Do my tears reached that much of useless?!

This making me long to someone cared about me once
Wish I find someone cares again..

4 Responses to “Sick day”

  1. hannanjunior November 7, 2010 at 2:59 AM #

    وآآآآآآآآآآآء الكـلآم يحزن
    خصوصا اخر مقطع الـم
    مره الكلمات دخلت مزاجي

    Why crying me so that unimportant?

    Do my tears reached that much of useless?!

    This making me long to someone cared about me once
    Wish I find someone cares again..

    ^
    نفس شعوري + تأثرت كثييير
    = =

  2. deefo November 8, 2010 at 2:14 AM #

    حسيت انا وانتي زي بعض ل1ل1
    عاد هالمدونه شوي كتاباتها مو زي أول مرا .,
    مدونتي القديمه كان فيها كلام كثير عن حالتك ل1ل1 عشان لما كنت فحالتك

    هالمدونه يعني لما بديت اتخطى المرحله ل1

    شوفي هاللليلركس
    http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/tokiohotel/painoflove.html

    يحطلك فكرا كويسه وفنفس الوقت كئيبه >_>

    منورآ حننو . .

  3. Lora Mohammed December 20, 2010 at 7:41 PM #

    WoOow .. i like ur writin’ style ❤
    Don't know what i've 2 say but i really love it

    Keep Goin' ❤

    Ps : I'm Choco Yummi :Pp

    • deefo December 20, 2010 at 11:42 PM #

      oh, thanx ^^

      I got it ;P..Lora = Choco =D

      thanks for your comment =)

Leave a Reply

