Lighting Words [800×600 Textures]

14 Oct

By Me.. Deefo

Download

2 Responses to “Lighting Words [800×600 Textures]”

  1. Dina October 15, 2010 at 11:38 AM #

    WOW Deefo !
    They’re really great 8D
    You’re very talent ❤ ,, as I knew you X3

    Um, but why don't you try more lighter colors in your designs
    well that's only my opinion XD

    Anyway,, hope you have the best,,
    and good luck in your designs
    I'll always watch your latest posts ensh2 allah ^^

    Later~

    • deefo October 17, 2010 at 10:32 AM #

      thanx dear

      yeah, it’s like what I felt after I posted it!
      inshallah tt3w’9 xD

      me too diiinaa <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

