a New life

28 Aug

how can black turn into white?
gurls laughing, can’t I pretend like them?
can I chose; my way of living, my character or my talent?

if it could..
can’t I
start a new life?
forgettinag my name, forgetting my age..forgetting you

pretending hate..pretending living..pretending that I never died once

may the sun come,
and shade my face, to let me forget you

god, friends , senses.. I need your help!

8 Responses to “a New life”

  1. C O O S A August 29, 2010 at 4:24 AM #

    I’m with u

  2. deefo August 29, 2010 at 12:14 PM #

    a7sk t3aneen m3ay lma aktb L1
    mnwra =)

  3. koka September 30, 2010 at 8:40 PM #

    When U need any Thing ,,,
    Don’t hesitation never ”
    To Tell Me ,,,
    even This Thing SOOOO SILLY

    I’ll BE with U ,,,
    and lighten UR sadness

    BE smile always like This ^_______________________________^

    • deefo September 30, 2010 at 9:04 PM #

      thnx ^^
      and by the way, I nearly forget him!
      and started to be the smily me =D

  4. cheese October 22, 2010 at 12:37 AM #

    ش1

  5. C O O S A January 6, 2011 at 5:34 PM #

    u need only optimism n forget wot doesn’t interest it

  6. C O O S A January 6, 2011 at 5:36 PM #

    2 add only =-

  7. deefo January 6, 2011 at 5:52 PM #

    I think I forget now..=)

Leave a Reply

