Emergency tears!

28 Jul

Am I so sensitive?
Stupid, jerk, fool,
Am I that much of useless?

As I knew
As I found

All the roads are the same
Leading into continuous frustrating end

I thought I used to tell my feelings
But now I think I’m gonna blow up
My thoughts, my emotions
they kept so deep
Beneath my pain, behind my tears

I should quickly find my friend!!

4 Responses to “Emergency tears!”

  1. C O O S A July 28, 2010 at 11:44 PM #

    if ur friend would u need

    seeing that in ma mind

    Demand there will be soon in sha allah

  2. deefo July 30, 2010 at 10:00 AM #

    you mean looma?
    by the way; they say she’ll back today -_-

    in this post , I ment my lost half xD

  3. cheese October 22, 2010 at 12:39 AM #

    ><"

    • deefo October 22, 2010 at 5:11 AM #

      ايام لوما باليمن ل1

Leave a Reply

