My best friend..Happy birthday! =)

21 Jul

my best friend I miss you
do you know when?
when I remember your laughing

My best friend I need you
do you know when?
when there’s none to hear me

my best friend I appreciate you
do you when?
when nobody can understand me

my best friend I feel pity for you
do you know when
when you try to comfort me when I’m sad

my best friend I fear you
do you know when?
when I do something wrong to my self

My best friend I love you
do you know when?
when you be my LOOMY

Happy birthday honey ❤

 

[c=15] [c=28][b]------{[/b][/c] Happy βirthDay [a=28] L [/a] [a=28] O [/a] [a=28] M [/a] [a=28] Y [/a] [/c]

3 Responses to “My best friend..Happy birthday! =)”

  1. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 10:38 PM #

    happy birthday loooma —

    + I have saved the topic n the pic =-

  2. LooMa August 1, 2010 at 6:06 PM #

    مررررررررررهـ بآآلغ يآسخيفهـ=- مع الحمآس دمعت =- رهيييييييييييييب الكلآم والله مررره من زمآن عنك يآسخيييفهـ آآآآآآآآ مآعرف أعببر كلآم مؤثثر من قللللب :اشفقعلي: أحس مقدر أسكت لآزم أسوي شي =- أنو ردي غبييي بحآول أفكر == بتأملهـ أقييين + رهيييب التوبك كله رهييييييييب كالعآدهـ :اشفقعلي:

  3. deefo August 2, 2010 at 5:15 PM #

    =D

Leave a Reply

