smile

20 Jul

Tears have dried
wrinkles have started
you big tree, can your shadows gild my misery?

my bad-luck knocks my door everyday
my innocent feelings can’t ignore him

 

BUT..


sunny days have came, shiny colors have lighted
pink flowers opened, asking me to smile

so I will..

=)

4 Responses to “smile”

  1. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 10:42 PM #

    i luvd this

    i wanna c the smile in ur face ^^

    • deefo September 8, 2010 at 2:55 AM #

      you’ll see it in every meet! =D

  2. streetrapper September 7, 2010 at 4:40 AM #

    I liked it =D
    Keep smiling deefo hun
    luv ya

    • deefo September 8, 2010 at 2:56 AM #

      yes i will =)
      luv ya too ❤

Leave a Reply

