Ticket to the moon

12 Jul

Ticket 2 the moon
our idea cause we wanted a place to collect our awesome things

in the beginning, I think only me and cheese will work in it
but I’m hoping to get others on it; some friends, some of the professionals I know and who have something to give

I think this blog will be like shopping..
we sale (signatures, icons, textures, dramas..etc)
you buy (by becoming a fan, spreading our blog, commenting, loving us..etc)

I love helping people, making friends, being famous, doing my best
so, I think spreading this blog is my aim
I hope so ❤

One Response to “Ticket to the moon”

  1. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 10:54 PM #

    very great defoo

    u the ideal in ur luv for others

    I like u

    this blog will come out what is in ur

    heart n share ur will in this ^^

Leave a Reply

