My latest news..

9 Jul

1-I found a job!
Now I’m a chef assistant =D
in a course of cooking, brought up by goody products,
I’ll put some photos of my kitchen later..

 2-  we opened our new blog Ticket 2 the moon finally =)

I hope it be like what we Imagined =)

3- we have a wedding this thursday
it’s my cousins’s wedding xD
and the modiste haven’t finished my dress yet >_>

 

I got to sleep now, I’ll talk about this more later xD

 

2 Responses to “My latest news..”

  1. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 10:56 PM #

    🙂

  2. deefo July 24, 2010 at 9:24 AM #

    you already know my everything ;D

Leave a Reply

