Dead inside)..

8 Jul

To find this love of mine
I’d walk through wind and fire
Forever and always

These hollow hands reach out
For you to touch me now
Forever and always

 

Click it,

Dead inside
My heart and soul flatlines
Put your mouth on mine
And bring me back to life

Dead inside
No other satisfies
My blood runs dry
Take my life
Save me from this death inside

4 Responses to “Dead inside)..”

  1. cheese July 11, 2010 at 2:06 PM #

    رهييييييييييييييب

    عجبني انو اكثر من وحدا -= + انو مو نفس الصورآ
    وحركة أسسمك والكلآم + عـآمود اللمبه :U:

    مرآ حلووو ^^”

  2. deefo July 11, 2010 at 11:46 PM #

    وناسه عجبك ^^
    ولكم=)

  3. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 10:58 PM #

    wow defoo

    i luv this

  4. deefo July 24, 2010 at 9:25 AM #

    thanks =)

Leave a Reply

