Hello summer!

30 Jun

Finally, after 2 weeks of exams
graduation has come =D

 

it seems like I entered 3rd grade yesterday..

well, as it used certificates will publish after 2 weeks, I think xD
I’ll put my grades here when I’ll get ^_^

I’m so excited to know how much my par will be, even if it wouldn’t help me to attend a university..
cuz it’s like what jojo said; that all I need to complete my studying is money and English language xD

so, I’m planing to study at the AOU, in Dammam..

I heard  that the only science section there, is computer sciences
so I think I’m gonna study it..

 

 

4 Responses to “Hello summer!”

  1. cheese July 11, 2010 at 2:05 PM #

    wanasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    3ad enty belnesba lek marra wanasa 5la9 a5r sana 😛

  2. Deefo July 11, 2010 at 10:00 PM #

    a7sk ttshmten L1
    bs jd wnasa ^^

    letkm m3ay daym ..

  3. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 11:02 PM #

    إن شاءلله يتحقق كل شي ^^ + الا على طآري النجاح

    ايش رآيك نسوي حفله لنا كلنا

    عشان نجاحنا و نجاحك .. نحيي نجاحنآ

    بيكون ونااسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسه

  4. deefo July 24, 2010 at 9:27 AM #

    آيوآ فكرآ
    كنت افكر كذا من جد ^^
    وبالاخص انه محزنتني حنو تخرجت بدون بارتي ل1

    بنسوي ض1
    مو لازم بارتي لوما > ل1

Leave a Reply

