Hoobastank

14 Jun

I just want you to know
I’ve found out a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I had been remembering my old time with Hoobastank
then I desired to design something for them,
and here what I got..

Click it!

I’ve found a reason to show
A side of me you didn’t know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you

4 Responses to “Hoobastank”

  1. cheese June 25, 2010 at 3:55 PM #

    رهيباا مرآ عجبتني الحركه سويت زيه بصورة أخوي :g! =-
    بحطه بالفيس شوفيه بعدين ش1
    > أحس إني ارد وإنتي لسسه ما تبين اللحين وانا مصره قاطه =-

  2. deefo June 25, 2010 at 5:00 PM #

    انقلعي بالعكسسس مرا ابغاكي ل1
    لدرجة اني سويت حركة بالعربيه عشان مايكون لكم عذر انه ماتردون ل1
    مع انه تعرفون انقلش بس كذا حسيت ابغا اضمن ض1

    لوما تقولي انه اهانه لها حركة بالعربيه بس لأنه من جد اوقات يكون مالك خلق تقرين كلام كثير بالانقلش

    انتظر اششوف صورتك =)

  3. C O O S A July 23, 2010 at 11:12 PM #

    أوو رهيييب الله يقلعععك مرآ ><

  4. deefo July 24, 2010 at 9:31 AM #

    HAHA
    oh, My awesome hands,
    how can I live without u? :sad1:
    <==

Leave a Reply

